Idle Hands – 01

george-bush-02Here, boy!

Come on!

Come, on, boy!

That’s a good little boy!

Who’s my little idiot?

You my little idiot?

That’s right, him’s my little idiot.

Him’s daddy’s little idiot, yes him is.

copyright  ©  2008  freedom

freerealm@gmail.com

“It’s All Over Now Baby Blue” by Bob Dylan

Photo from totallylookslike.com

7 Responses to “Idle Hands – 01”

  1. Why are you being so mean to Bush?

    He tries so hard.

  2. I don’t know. Sometimes I’m just in the mood for f*ckin’ with folks. He’s always at the top of the short list. Always. Peace.

  3. Awwwe, him so precious…cute little idiot!!

    LOL!!

  4. Oh Lord, sometimes you make me nervous. You should never have idle hands. LMAO

  5. Choc – He makes me so furious, but, there are times when he just tickles my funny bone. I think the funniest thing that I’ve heard him say was “nucular”. I wailed.

    Shae – I make me nervous, as well. The things I could say, I dare not even think too loudly – particularly when THESE hands are idle. Oh, boy! Peace.

  6. Tee hee…You so funny!

  7. Teehee back at ya. As are you. Peace.

Leave a Reply

